Sunday, May 20, 2018
Lasell College, Newton
9:00am-Noon • Rain or Shine
Already Registered? Log In

Welcome and many thanks to our 2018 committee chairs, Leslie Ziarko Valera and Vivian Kolovos!  They are headed up a wonderful committee that is hard at work to make CakeWalk 2018 the best yet!

Our CakeWalk 2018 Committee:

  • Leslie Ziarko Valera – Co-Chair
  • Vivian Kolovos – Co-Chair
  • Lisa Vasiloff